Philippsen's Blog

Everyday findings in my world of .net and related stuff

Copy source as Html in Visual Studio 2010

Posted by Torben M. Philippsen on October 25, 2010

For some time I’ve been looking for a good way to copy my source code into this blog, without having to install a plugin. I stumpled across this great article about how to enable “Copy source as html” in Visual Studio 2010. “Copy source as HTML” can be downloaded from codeplex – check it out.

 

Update: 2011-11-30

For some strange reasons “Copy Source as HTML” has stopped working and I am not able to get it up and running again. Instead of struggling any more than necessary I installed “Code4Blog“. It seems to work really great and even better than “Copy Source as HTML”.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
